Budapest

That is were i reside from now on for a year:)

Apologies for 2 months of silence, sadly can’t promise that it will not happen again, cause my studies and then parties with great uni friends take all the time, but I will try to take my camera out on some occasions:)

Was happy to meet this guy who is a native Budapestian:) And if I remember right his name is Adam (if not correct me please). I loved the rockabilly-cowboy touch:)

Budapest style

style in budapest

Budapest style

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

