I love Kaunas and nice girls that appear out of nowhere!

When I will start making money again my first purchase is gonna be (has to be) a new camera but more importantly a much better lens than the one I have. Thank god there were at least few picks that worked out from this weekend’s hunt, cause after that I thought to myself: ‘if I made these girls wait in the cold until I maneuvered with my camera in the dark in vain I’ll kill myself.’ Well, the pics are not great, but Agne ir Gabriele looked very nice. It was cold outside (like all past 2 months) but the girls managed to look warm, cozy and stylish. Loved the colors, textures and glasses!

Thank you Agne and Gabriele, and sorry again for not such good quality:)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I love Kaunas and nice girls that appear out of nowhere!

  1. viktoras

    very nice girls!!!!!

Leave a Reply

