Heaven on earth

I was avoiding Amsterdam for a long time, because so many people were bragging about the legal drugs and red light district like these things were the highlight of this city. And so a week ago I agreed to help in one event, got my ticket and a hotel room paid and landed in gorgeous Amsterdam.

It was definitely love at first sight. It seams that people who live there care a lot about beauty. Everything was beyond beautiful, people, their bikes, houses, their interiors, sandwiches, restaurants, dogs and etc. The sad part was that I came there to work, so I didn’t have a chance to roam the streets with my camera, I had only one free day and it was raining cats and dogs so there were not a lot of people in the streets but I still managed to find few. Enjoy!

Amsterdam Sreet style

amsterdam street style

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

